I ♥ wall stickers

When I was a little kid, I collected stickers.  Cartoon characters, flowers, Hello Kitty characters (given to me, not by choice), and random varieties that a girl can buy from the zillion book/stationary stores around Taiwan.

Post-Christmas 2007, I discovered the adult version that can be put on the… WALLS!  I was in heaven.  One rule I learned during my kiddie sticker phase was NEVER PUT STICKERS ON THE WALL, or your mom would get very angry.  Wall stickers go against all of that training, and they look pretty 🙂

Here is the current collection:

-by my desk-

Sticker_brown tree

-inside Water Closet (thanks for being okay with it, honey!)-

bathroom butterflies (1) bathroom butterflies

-bedroom-

Sticker_dandilion Sticker_birds

One thought on “I ♥ wall stickers

Leave a Reply

